News Headline Summary

Markets remain relatively quiet amid light newsflow, although participants will get to digest comments from Fed's Yellen (Voter, Dove) who is due to speaks to U.S. Chamber of Commerce in Washington at 1710CDT/2310BST

Update details:

Today's other Key events:

- Japanese Industrial Production (Mar F) M/M scheduled at 2330CDT/0530BST.

- Indian Election Results Begin to Be Announced at 2130CDT/0330BST.

Print 21:55, 15 May 2014 - Asian News - Source: RANsquawk